Fairly New To The Game

Home Forums New to WAH Fairly New To The Game

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Justine Justine 1 year, 11 months ago.

• Author
    Profile photo of Lilly
    Lilly
    Participant

I am a little new to working at home and I was wondering if there is a way to know if you are not getting ripped off. I mean, what would be a good price for a certain task? How do I know if what the job is offering is not too low or if it’s just right?

Profile photo of George McFly
    George McFly
    Participant

Good question. I would like to know this too. I would suspect that initially doing bare minimum dollar value may be good until you establish yourself BUT conversely, maybe that cements you as someone prepared to undervalue yourself and simply sets your rate too low?
    I would like some feedback here from others

Profile photo of Amanda
    Amanda
    Keymaster