Writing

Share

Office

Edit Fast: http://www.editfast.com/english/articleposting.htm

Edu Writers: http://www.eduwriters.com/

Break Studios: http://breakstudios.break.com/

Write For Cash: http://www.writeforcash.com/default.asp

Recycled Paper Greetings: http://www.prgreetings.com/rpg/submissions

Elance: https://www.elance.com/q/find-work

Text Broker: http://www.textbroker.com/authors

Word Gigs: http://www.wordgigs.com/index.php

The Content Authority: http://thecontentauthority.com/create-an-account/application-to-write

Writer Access: http://www.writeraccess.com/writers-about/

Demand Studios: http://create.demandstudios.com/

Scripted: https://app.scripted.com/writers/sign_up

HubPages: https://hubpages.com/user/new/

Cracked: http://www.cracked.com/write-for-cracked/

Zerys: http://www.zerys.com/apply

 

Share

One thought on “Writing

  • Profile photo of Stella Dawn
    October 27, 2016 at 8:54 pm
    Permalink

    I have heard of a few of these and have even worked for some of them in the past. I would love to be able to find one writing job where I got decent pay and was able to have steady work every day. It seems like the ones I worked for were always hit and miss about how much work they had available.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
WordPress Backup

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 268435456 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 81 bytes) in /home/dj02132011/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-statistics/vendor/browscap/browscap-php/src/phpbrowscap/Browscap.php on line 769